Reviews

 

Google:

 

Debbie, January 2016 ? 5 star rating

I have been going to Cranbourne Auto for over 30yrs, I wouldn't take my cars anywhere else. Dale and his team are highly professional and trustworthy. When you pick up your car it has even been washed. Great customer service. Highly recommend.

Maryanne Australia, January 2016 ? 5 star rating

I am extremely happy with the service and workmanship of Cranbourne Automotive. My car always runs perfectly due to the regular services that are provided by this business. My dealings with this organisation has shown them to be very professional. I highly recommend them, if you are looking for value for money service and work on your vehicle.

Benjamin Pinnuck, January 2016 ? 5 star rating

Great service at reasonable price. Would happily take my vehicle back.

 

Facebook:

 

Tony Carrolan, 8 July 2016 ? 5 star rating 

 

Wassana Phinit, 19 August 2015 ? 5 star rating 
Had my car service/repairs here since 2013 and this place has to be the best I've ever took my car in. Best service, super fast, affordable and reliable. Thank you.

 

Debbie Young, 14 August 2015 - 5 star rating

 

Camille Mackenzie, 12 August 2015 ? 5 star rating 

Very honest and reliable! Mum & I have been customers for years! AAA+++ service & quality!

 

Shelley Watson, 5 August 2015 ? 5 star rating 

 

Karen Lee Golotta, 11 July 2015   ? 5 star rating 
Great service would be happy to recommend. Have also shared on the Cascades page, thanks.

 

Tracey Moran, 9 June 2015 ? 5 star rating   

Awesome service and friendly staff. I've been going here for years and highly recommend :)

 

Helen Datson, 29 May 2015 ? 5 star rating 

Fantastic service been going there for 13+ years, when you find a good mechanic you stick to them.

 

Casey Johnson, 6 May 2015 ? 5 star rating

 

Adam Jones, 1 May 2015 ? 5 star rating 

Great service, highly recommend!

 

Maryanne Mutsaers Hunnekens, 2 May 2015 ? 5 star rating

 

Joel Sharp, 29 April 2015 ? 5 star rating

Great place I wouldn't go anywhere else...Very great and honest staff. Just couldn't fault them.

 

Sarah Elizabeth, 31 March 2015 ? 5 star rating

Top mechanics, attention to detail! Cars all good to go.

  

Andrew Leszko, 27 March 2015 ? 5 star rating 

Had my car and wife's car serviced with Cranny Auto, their service was great and the price was right and very honest. They even washed our cars! Defanatly will be taking our cars back and recommending them to all our friends and family. I'd say best mechanics in Cranbourne. I've been burnt by other mechanics in the area that's why I felt I should share my experience of Cranny Auto.

 

Liam Robinson, 13 February 2015 ? 5 star rating

 

Kyle Mansfield ? 5 star rating

 

 

 

Yellow Pages:

 

Ann W, 20 August 2015 - 5 star rating 

Been going hear from years and the guys are reliable able I trust them with my car. They were really great to deal with and reasonably priced. Would HIGHLY recommend.

 

 

 

True Local:

  

Geoff Elsegood, 24 June 2014 - 5 star rating 
Thanks to the team at Cranbourne Auto for maintaining my family's cars and my work vehicles. Prompt service and trusted advice. Highly recommended.

 

 

Debbie Young, 24 June 2014 - 5 star rating 
I have been going to Cranbourne Auto for the past 29 yrs. I have always been more than happy with the friendly, professional service I have received. This business keeps growing better and better all the time. I feel proud to have been able to see a business start and still be so successful. Well done to the team at Cranbourne Auto, I would highly recommend and never go anywhere else.
I've been going here for almost 8 years and have always been happy with the service they offered. They are very good and what they do and I like their approach. I trust them with my vehicle and have recommended to my family and friends in the area. Couldn't speak more highly of the team at Cranbourne Auto.
Tracey Moran, 20 June 2011 - 5 star rating 
I went here the other day and was wrapt with the service and price!! Didn't try to rip me off!! Highly recommend!!!